You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
FIFA 2020 predicts the winners of the Golden Ball for the next 15 years

FIFA 2020 predicts the winners of the Golden Ball for the next 15 years

FIFA 2020 predicts the winners of the Golden Ball for the next 15 years.

These players will be the winners of the Ballon D’Or according to a simulation made by EA sports, from now until 2033.

Some articles ago we talked about the next Golden Ball, where we know that in the last decade there have been just 2 winners (not considering Luka), Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. All the soccer fans can say that these two players have shown an incredible level in all the competences for more than 10 years in a row.
Now, let’s remember that Messi is 32 years old and Cristiano is 34. They aren’t going to be in their best level forever, they are getting old.

The Future.
The future is getting closer so fast and the new generation of world soccer stars are getting bigger and bigger as the time keep going. But who will dominate this field in the next 15 years when Messi and Cristiano leave the throne? Well, the EA Sports seem to have the answer.
The Career Mode made by the French media TheMasterBucks in the Fifa 2020 made a trip to the future and the game chose the best player from 2019 until 2033, giving this player the Ballon D’Or in each year. Lionel Messi was the winner of the Golden Ball from 2019 until 2021, year that according to FIFA he will retire.
So, in 2022 the throne will be available and the first that will occupy it is Kylian Mbappé, the Paris Saint-Germain star (that has already won a World Cup with his France team in Russia 2018). He will win the award in 2022 and 2023, before he loses it against Bernardo Silva in 2024. Even though Silvia will win the award in 2024, the Portuguese middle fielder will not win the Ball again and in 2015 Mbappé will win again.
During 2026 and 2027, the Manchester City player Leroy Sané will have his best time. He will obtain the award these years. Then, Ousmane Dembélé will take it in 2028. Finally, in 2029, Vinícius Jr. will keep the award.

What a surprise!
The biggest surprise in this simulation is Jonathan David, who is a Canadian player that plays in Gent from Belgium. This player is out of the radar of the biggest teams in the world but maybe we should put the eye of this evolution during these years.
Then, in 2031 and 2032, Mbappé will be able to reborn his career and we will win the award again for two years in a row. Finally, before the simulation is closed, the last winner will be Vinícius Jr.

What do you think about the FIFA 2020 simulation about the best player in the world for the next 15 years? Do you think this can be possible or do you think that there are more players that may will the award?

Category: Football analyses
Tags: Ballon D'Or

Similar News
This websites uses cookies, including 3rd party cookies, in order to function properly. I understand